SIGCSE2012

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Links

Confirmed Ambassadors

  • Daniela Marghitu, MARGHDA@auburn.edu, Auburn U
  • Doug Harms, dharms@depauw.edu, Depauw U
  • Monica Anderson, Monica Anderson <monica.d.anderson@gmail.com>, U Alabama
  • Grant Braught, braught@dickinson.edu, Dickinson
  • Dave Touretzky cmu Calliope (create) dst@cs.cmu.edu
  • Keep Tom Lauwers in the loop even though he's not coming: Tom Lauwers <tlauwers@gmail.com> - can supply robots
  • Caitlyn Claubaugh, Bryn Mawr College (Nao)

Maybes

  • Cathy Bareiss <CBareiss@olivet.edu> (LEGO NXT-G)
  • Roberto Flores Christopher Newport University, roberto.flores@cnu.edu, Create

Have expressed an interest - waiting to hear back from them after followup email

  • Chutima Boonthum chutima.boonthum@gmail.com
  • Paul K <paul@kulchenko.com> U washington
  • Amir Arthur <amir.arthur@gmail.com>

Final answer was no

  • Howie Choset CMU choset@cs.cmu.edu
  • Masaki Nakada nakadam1@gmail.com

Possible Ambassadors

  • Lego Mindstorms
  • iRobot Roomba/Create
  • Dave Miller