Difference between revisions of "Discrete"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(TA Hours and Information)
(Problem Session Times)
 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 
Speciality: Computer Science
 
Speciality: Computer Science
 +
  
 
'''Sam Wood'''
 
'''Sam Wood'''
 +
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
Hours:
+
 
 +
Hours: Thursday, 9-11am
 +
 
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 +
  
 
'''Caitlin Evans'''
 
'''Caitlin Evans'''
 +
 
Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu
Hours:
+
 
 +
Hours: Monday, 7-8pm
 +
 
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 +
  
 
'''Ashley Gavin'''
 
'''Ashley Gavin'''
 +
 
Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm
 
Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
 
  
'''Teresa Palasits'''
+
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu
+
Hours:
+
Speciality: Math
+
 
+
'''Sara Davidson'''
+
Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu
+
Hours:
+
Speciality: Math
+
 
+
'''Bethany Azuma'''
+
Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu
+
Hours:
+
Speciality: Math and Computer Science
+
  
 
== Problem Session Times ==
 
== Problem Session Times ==
 +
Run by Bethany Azuma, Sara Davidson, and Sam Wood!
 
Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm
 
Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm
  
 
== Exam Review Sessions ==
 
== Exam Review Sessions ==
 
None yet, don't worry!
 
None yet, don't worry!

Latest revision as of 21:46, 4 September 2009

Discrete Math

Welcome to the Discrete math TA page. Come here to look up hours and emails of your TAs, times of problem sessions, and other useful information!


TA Hours and Information

Marissa Mocenigo

Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am

Speciality: Computer Science


Sam Wood

Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Thursday, 9-11am

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Caitlin Evans

Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Monday, 7-8pm

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Ashley Gavin

Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm

Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness

Problem Session Times

Run by Bethany Azuma, Sara Davidson, and Sam Wood! Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm

Exam Review Sessions

None yet, don't worry!