Difference between revisions of "Discrete"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(TA Hours and Information)
(TA Hours and Information)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
== TA Hours and Information ==
 
== TA Hours and Information ==
 
'''Marissa Mocenigo'''
 
'''Marissa Mocenigo'''
 +
 
Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am
 
Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am
 +
 
Speciality: Computer Science
 
Speciality: Computer Science
  

Revision as of 21:36, 4 September 2009

Discrete Math

Welcome to the Discrete math TA page. Come here to look up hours and emails of your TAs, times of problem sessions, and other useful information!


TA Hours and Information

Marissa Mocenigo

Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am

Speciality: Computer Science

Sam Wood Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu Hours: Speciality: Computer Science and Math

Caitlin Evans Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu Hours: Speciality: Computer Science and Math

Ashley Gavin Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness

Teresa Palasits Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu Hours: Speciality: Math

Sara Davidson Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu Hours: Speciality: Math

Bethany Azuma Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu Hours: Speciality: Math and Computer Science

Problem Session Times

Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm

Exam Review Sessions

None yet, don't worry!