Difference between revisions of "Discrete"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(TA Hours and Information)
(TA Hours and Information)
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 
Speciality: Computer Science
 
Speciality: Computer Science
 +
  
 
'''Sam Wood'''
 
'''Sam Wood'''
 +
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours:
 
Hours:
 +
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 +
  
 
'''Caitlin Evans'''
 
'''Caitlin Evans'''
 +
 
Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours:
 
Hours:
 +
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 +
  
 
'''Ashley Gavin'''
 
'''Ashley Gavin'''
 +
 
Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm
 
Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm
 +
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
 +
  
 
'''Teresa Palasits'''
 
'''Teresa Palasits'''
 +
 
Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours:  
 
Hours:  
 +
 
Speciality: Math
 
Speciality: Math
 +
  
 
'''Sara Davidson'''
 
'''Sara Davidson'''
 +
 
Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours:  
 
Hours:  
 +
 
Speciality: Math
 
Speciality: Math
 +
  
 
'''Bethany Azuma'''
 
'''Bethany Azuma'''
 +
 
Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu
 +
 
Hours:  
 
Hours:  
 +
 
Speciality: Math and Computer Science
 
Speciality: Math and Computer Science
  

Revision as of 21:37, 4 September 2009

Discrete Math

Welcome to the Discrete math TA page. Come here to look up hours and emails of your TAs, times of problem sessions, and other useful information!


TA Hours and Information

Marissa Mocenigo

Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am

Speciality: Computer Science


Sam Wood

Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu

Hours:

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Caitlin Evans

Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu

Hours:

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Ashley Gavin

Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm

Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness


Teresa Palasits

Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu

Hours:

Speciality: Math


Sara Davidson

Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu

Hours:

Speciality: Math


Bethany Azuma

Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu

Hours:

Speciality: Math and Computer Science

Problem Session Times

Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm

Exam Review Sessions

None yet, don't worry!