Difference between revisions of "Discrete"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(TA Hours and Information)
(TA Hours and Information)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
 
Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu
  
Hours:
+
Hours: Thursday, 9-11am
  
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Math
Line 38: Line 38:
  
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
 
Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness
 
 
'''Teresa Palasits'''
 
 
Email: tpalasits@brynmawr.edu
 
 
Hours:
 
 
Speciality: Math
 
 
 
'''Sara Davidson'''
 
 
Email: sdavidson@brynmawr.edu
 
 
Hours:
 
 
Speciality: Math
 
 
 
'''Bethany Azuma'''
 
 
Email: bazuma@brynmawr.edu
 
 
Hours:
 
 
Speciality: Math and Computer Science
 
  
 
== Problem Session Times ==
 
== Problem Session Times ==

Revision as of 21:46, 4 September 2009

Discrete Math

Welcome to the Discrete math TA page. Come here to look up hours and emails of your TAs, times of problem sessions, and other useful information!


TA Hours and Information

Marissa Mocenigo

Email: mmocenigo@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Wednesday, 9-10am

Speciality: Computer Science


Sam Wood

Email: srwood@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Thursday, 9-11am

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Caitlin Evans

Email: caevans@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Monday, 7-8pm

Speciality: Computer Science and Math


Ashley Gavin

Email: agavin@brynmawr.edu

Hours: Thursday, 7-9pm

Speciality: Computer Science and Hotness

Problem Session Times

Tuesday and Thursday 8 - 10pm

Exam Review Sessions

None yet, don't worry!