Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Bryn Mawr College)
 
(48 intermediate revisions by 10 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
== Teaching Assistants Schedule ==
 
 
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 12:30am-2:30pm, Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
+
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [will not be available Mar. 15]
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
+
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am [Hours will be 8am-10am on March 23]
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
+
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Starting Monday, Sept 7th]
+
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
+
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
+
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
+
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
+
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
+

Latest revision as of 06:11, 1 October 2010

Bryn Mawr College

  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [will not be available Mar. 15]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am [Hours will be 8am-10am on March 23]