Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
== Teaching Assistants Schedule ==
 
 
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
+
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [will not be available Mar. 15]
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
+
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am [Hours will be 8am-10am on March 23]
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
+
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 2.30-3.30pm, Tuesday 10-1pm, Thursday 10-1pm
+
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 28]
+
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am
+
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m. [first session Jan. 24]
+

Latest revision as of 06:11, 1 October 2010

Bryn Mawr College

  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [will not be available Mar. 15]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am [Hours will be 8am-10am on March 23]