Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
  
* Doug Blank (dblank): Monday 2-3, Tuesday 4-5, Wednesday 2-3, Thursday 4-5
+
* Doug Blank (dblank): Monday 2-3pm, Tuesday 4-5pm, Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm
* Stephanie Viggiano (sviggiano): Tuesday 4-6, Wednesday 6-8  [Extending hours on 11/19 from 6-10pm for those who need extra help!]
+
* Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Monday 10-12, Wednesday 10-12
* Rebecca Rebhuhn-Glanz (rrebhuhngl): Monday 7:30-9:30pm, Wednesday 2-4.  Note: I will be late on Monday, September 29th due to Rosh Hashanah. I don't know exactly how late.
+
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm
* Sam Wood (srwood): Exam week schedule:  Saturday 2:00-4:00, Sunday 6:00-8:00, Monday 3:00-5:00.
+
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
* Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Sunday 8:00-10:00pm
+
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Thursday 4-6pm
* Ananya Misra (amisra): Monday 7:30-8:30pm (online), Tuesday 1-2pm (office/lab), Thursday 4-5pm (office/lab)
+
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
 +
* Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA

Revision as of 17:08, 3 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Doug Blank (dblank): Monday 2-3pm, Tuesday 4-5pm, Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm
  • Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Monday 10-12, Wednesday 10-12
  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Thursday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA