Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
 
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA
 +
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
 +
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): TBA

Revision as of 17:12, 3 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Doug Blank (dblank): Monday 2-3pm, Tuesday 4-5pm, Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm
  • Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Monday 10-12, Wednesday 10-12
  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Thursday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): TBA