Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
* Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Monday 9-10 and 1-2, Wednesday 9-10 and 1-2, Thursday 11:30-12:30
 
 
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm [Starting Tuesday, Sept 8th]
 
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm [Starting Tuesday, Sept 8th]
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA

Revision as of 19:39, 6 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm [Starting Tuesday, Sept 8th]
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Starting Monday, Sept 7th]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 1-4pm, Wednesday 1-4 pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm