Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
 
=== Bryn Mawr College ===
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
+
* Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 3-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm

Revision as of 16:57, 16 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 3-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Starting Monday, Sept 7th]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]