Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(updating hours)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 11: Line 11:
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
 
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
 +
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday and Wednesdays 9-11 p.m. *

Revision as of 18:05, 17 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 3-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Thurs. Sept. 17th 12 - 1pm]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday and Wednesdays 9-11 p.m. *