Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(editing schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
 
* Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Thurs. Sept. 17th 12 - 1pm]
+
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [For Plenary, Sun. Sept. 27th 5 - 7pm]
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
 
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm

Revision as of 03:32, 27 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 2-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:00pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [For Plenary, Sun. Sept. 27th 5 - 7pm]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday, Wednesday, Sunday 9-11 p.m.