Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 11: Line 11:
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
 
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
 
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday, Wednesday, Sunday 9-11 p.m. [Will not be available Sun. Oct. 25 from 9-11 p.m.]
+
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday, Wednesday, Sunday 9-11 p.m. [Unavailable Sun. Nov. 1 due to Lantern Night]

Revision as of 06:32, 1 November 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 2-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:00pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [For Plenary, Sun. Sept. 27th 5 - 7pm]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm [Not available 10/19-10/22]
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Monday, Wednesday, Sunday 9-11 p.m. [Unavailable Sun. Nov. 1 due to Lantern Night]