Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
 
* Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
 
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
 
* Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
 
 
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
 
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 28]
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 28]
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [On Tues Dec 1st will TA from 9pm to 11pm]
+
* Alexandra Funk (afunk): TBA
 
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m.
 
* Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m.

Revision as of 02:07, 22 January 2010

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 2-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:00pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 28]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): TBA
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m.