Difference between revisions of "TA Schedule"

From IPRE Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Bryn Mawr College)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
 
* Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 1-4pm, Wednesday 1-4 pm
+
* Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
 
* Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm

Revision as of 18:08, 9 September 2009

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): TBA
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Starting Monday, Sept 7th]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm