TA Schedule

From IPRE Wiki
Revision as of 18:55, 3 September 2009 by Lzilles (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Doug Blank (dblank): Monday 2-3pm, Tuesday 4-5pm, Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm
  • Teyvonia Thomas (ttthomas): Monday 10-12, Wednesday 10-12
  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 1-3pm, Tuesdays 10am-12pm [Starting Tuesday, Sept 8th]
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): TBA
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): TBA