TA Schedule

From IPRE Wiki
Revision as of 16:28, 7 September 2009 by Mansi (Talk | contribs) (Bryn Mawr College)

Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): TBA
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): TBA
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Starting Monday, Sept 7th]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): TBA
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 1-4pm, Wednesday 1-4 pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm