TA Schedule

From IPRE Wiki
Revision as of 13:56, 17 September 2009 by Mshafer (Talk | contribs) (updating hours)

Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 3-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Thurs. Sept. 17th 12 - 1pm]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Catrina Mueller (cmmueller): Monday 3-5pm, Thursday 6-8pm
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [Starting Tuesday Sept 15]