TA Schedule

From IPRE Wiki
Revision as of 02:08, 19 January 2010 by Ctakemoto (Talk | contribs) (Bryn Mawr College)

Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Mansi Gupta (mgupta): Monday 2-5pm, Tuesday 9:30am-11:30am, Wednesday 11:30am-1:00pm
  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
  • Alex Lee (ajlee): Friday 4-6pm, Sunday 7-9pm [Not available Oct. 9th - Oct 18th]
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 9-10am 1-3pm, Wednesday 9-10am 1-3pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 26]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 7-9pm Friday 10-12am [On Tues Dec 1st will TA from 9pm to 11pm]
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m.