TA Schedule

From IPRE Wiki
Revision as of 17:54, 26 January 2010 by Tsurti (Talk | contribs) (Bryn Mawr College)

Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Assistants Schedule

Bryn Mawr College

  • Ashley Gavin (agavin): Tuesday and Thursday 7-9pm
  • Leila Zilles (lzilles): Tuesday 4-6pm, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • Melanie Shafer (mshafer): Monday 8-10pm, Thursday 12-2 pm, Sundays 1-3pm [Not available Dec. 3rd]
  • Tanvi Surti (tsurti): Monday 2.30-3.30pm, Tuesday 10-1pm, Thursday 10-1pm
  • Cara Takemoto (ctakemoto): Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 -2 pm [first session Jan. 28]
  • Alexandra Funk (afunk): Tuesday 9-11am, Thursday 9-11am
  • Michelle Beard (msbeard): Sunday and Monday 8-10 p.m. [first session Jan. 24]